Our Office Locations

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


WA - 121/20, Shakarpur

New Delhi - 110092


Contact Person: Sunil Sharma

Email: sunil.sharma@geniehr.com
Phone: +919958802652

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


E-145, First Floor, Secor 63,

Noida-201301, UP India


Contact Person: Rajat Thakur

Email: rajat.thakur@geniehr.com
Phone: +91-9501777335

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


SCO 63/D, Top Floor, City Heart, Kharar,

Sector 125, Mohali (PB) – 140301


Contact:- 1605009204
Contact Person: Vijay Singh

Email: vijay.singh@geniehr.com
Phone: +91-8054914575

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


27, Sainath Industrial Estate

Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 093


Contact Person: Snehal B Patel

Email: snehal.patel@geniehr.in
Phone: +91-7096200742

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


253/254

GIDC, Phase-1, Mehsana - 384 002


Contact Person: Sudhir Kumar

Email: sudhir.kumar@geniehr.in
Phone: +91-8084153002

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


Village-Mota Kandagra, Tehsil-

Mundra, Kutch, Gujrat


Contact Person: Rikiraj

Email: rikiraj.shindhal@geniehr.in
Phone: +91-8758228877

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


PraveenKumar Main Road,Bommanahal,

Distt Anantapur AP 515871


Contact Person: Honnur Swamy

Email: honnnur.swamy@geniehr.in
Phone: +91-9538029505

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


5/18, Ayyappa Nagar 1st Street,

Virugambakkam, Chennai 600092


Contact Person: Lenin Thomas

Email: lenin.thomas@geniehr.com
Phone: +91-7305484246

GenieHR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.


9611

Ardrey Woods Drive, Charlotte,

North Carolina- 28277

Phone: +919958802652